CNAP Partners

County of San Luis Obispo Public Health Department

Linda Fraser Lfraser@co.slo.ca.us

Dayna Ravalin  dravalin@co.slo.ca.us

Linda McClure lmcclure@co.slo.ca.us

Magi Mejorado mmejorado@co.slo.ca.us

 

Food Bank Coalition

Wendy Lewis  wlewis@slofoodbank.org

Aracely Aceves Lozano aalozano@slofoodbank.org

 

 

Community Action Partnership of San Luis Obispo County, Inc.

Shana Paulson spaulson@capslo.org

Francine Levin flevin@capslo.org

Wendy Minarik wminarik@capslo.org

Jenna Miller jmiller@capslo.org

 

County of San Luis Obispo Department of Social Services

Suzanne Garcia sgarcia@co.slo.ca.us

 

Boys and Girls Club of South San Luis Obispo County

Jordan Cooper Jordan@bgcslo.org

Boys and Girls Club of South San Luis Obispo County (cont.)

Debbie Perrault debbieperrault88@gmail.com

 

University of California Cooperative Extensionno

Katherine E. Soule kesoule@ucanr.edu

Shannon Klisch sklisch@ucanr.edu

 

STRIDE

Stephanie Teaford steaford@calpoly.edu

Lynsey Ricci lricci@calpoly.edu

 

Area Agency on Aging

Joyce Ellen Lippman seniors@kcbx.net

 

Lucia Mar Unified School District

Leona Gray lgray@lmusd.org